Galleries - 1983-1986 - Leif Bjaland, Music Director

1983-1986 Various or Uncategorized

Monday, August 1, 1983

We need your help! Many of these photographs are unlabeled, and we are not sure to which event they belong, or who the subject of the photograph is.  Based on context... more

October 15, 1983 Concert

Saturday, October 15, 1983

December 3, 1983 Concert

Saturday, December 3, 1983

Febraury 4, 1984

Saturday, February 4, 1984

March 3, 1984 Concert

Sunday, March 11, 1984

April 21, 1984 Concert

Saturday, April 21, 1984

October 13, 1984 Parent's Day Concert

Saturday, October 13, 1984

October 20, 1984 Concert

Saturday, October 20, 1984

YSO Halloween Show - 1984

Wednesday, October 31, 1984

December 1, 1984 Concert

Saturday, December 1, 1984